Free Shipping Details Faerie's Dance How to Order
  Home  | 
Charity  | 
About Us  | 
  Contact Us | 
  FAQ
My Wishlist  |  My Account  |  Shopping Cart  
  Choices, choices...
CLOTHING
ACCESSORIES
Shop by Size
Shop by Fabric
Shop by Color
Shop by Manufacturer
Gift Certificates
Newest Products
Sale & Clearance
Go to...
  Shopping Cart  more
0 items
  Specials & Updates
Sign-up for our Free Monthly Newsletter

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:


We Value Your Privacy!
  Quick Find
 
Advanced Search

 Green America's Business Seal of Approval

Christmas Shipping Info
US Delivery
For delivery by
Thursday, December 24, choose:
On or Before:
Standard Shipping Rate
(USPS Priority Mail)
9:00am PST (Noon EST),
Monday, December 21
Expedited Shipping Rate
(USPS Priority Express)
2:00pm PST (5:00pm EST),
Tuesday, December 22
International Delivery
Deliveries to Canada, Europe, Asia, Australia and US Military APO/FPO addresses
(Please note, we cannot control customs hold times within the delivery country.)

For delivery by
Thursday, December 24, choose:
On or Before:
Standard Shipping Rate
(US Postal Service)
2:00pm PST (5:00pm EST),
Tuesday, December 8
  Monthly Special  more
 Sunset Dress
Sunset Dress
$148.00
$119.95
  Bestsellers
 Alba No Wire Support Bra
01.
Alba No Wire Support Bra


 Alba Padded Underwire Bra
02.
Alba Padded Underwire Bra


 Organic Sense Full Coverage Bra
03.
Organic Sense Full Coverage Bra


 Organic Bikini Panty - NEW SIZING
04.
Organic Bikini Panty - NEW SIZING


 Jen's Bra
05.
Jen's Bra


 Adjustable Soft Bra
06.
Adjustable Soft Bra


 Treasure Full Figure Bra
07.
Treasure Full Figure Bra


 Daisy Padded Underwire Bra
08.
Daisy Padded Underwire Bra


 Bamboo Sports Bra
09.
Bamboo Sports Bra


 Cami Bra Top
10.
Cami Bra Top


  Customer Sign In
E-mail address:


Password:


(forgot password?)

Shipping Info  |  
Easy Returns  |  
Press  |  
FAQ  |  

Order By Phone at 971-255-0752

Copyright © 2005 Faerie's Dance
Powered by osCommerce